ANC 5C November 2019 Meeting

Wednesday November 20, 2019
7:00 PM
Fifth District Station
Metropolitan Police Department
1805 Bladensburg Road, NE
Washington, DC 20018

5C01 Gail Brevard
5C02 Lauren Rogers
5C03 Robert Looper, III
5C04 Jacqueline Manning
5C05 Darlene Oliver
5C06 Kirsten Williams
5C07 Jeremiah Montague Jr.

Agenda includes, but is not limited to:

Council Member Kenyan McDuffie
TMI International Alcohol Beverage (ABRA) Renewal License Protest
Department of Housing and Community Development (DHCD) Grant Program
Ft. Lincoln Special Exception and Variance Request Regarding New Housing Development

Please be advised that the agenda can change